Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise (in Jamaica)

There is often an element of surprise in Jamaica. Perhaps the thing is that what others might find unusual in our everyday lives, I no longer do. I think it’s partly to do with my own character – few things truly surprise me, these days. Is that a good thing or not? Well, before I get too philosophical, let me show you a few photos which – I think – do reflect surprise, as that is the topic of this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge.

Two are “people pictures” and the other two are just oddities (both encounters during birdwatching excursions, coincidentally).


3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise (in Jamaica)

Leave a Reply

